Nick's Plumbing Company Reviews

Nick's Plumbing has provided professional plumbing in Houston since 1979. We have countless positive reviews from our wonderful customers. Check out a sample of their reviews below.

4.9

1319 reviews



 
  • Jun 18, 2019
  • Review by Diana Parker

 
  • Jun 18, 2019
  • Review by Lory Tauber

They were quick and responsive on a Friday night. IT was not a major fix but the tech was done in an hour. Truly enjoyed the experience

 
  • Jun 17, 2019
  • Review by Stephanie Howe Sullivan

Nick's Plumbing provides courteous, professional plumbers and reasonable prices for its services. Big thumbs up.

 
  • Jun 17, 2019
  • Review by Stephanie Sullivan

Eduardo my plumber was very thorough and professional. I am pleased to recommend Nick’s Plumbing.

 
  • Jun 17, 2019
  • Review by Eugene D.

good service. Pricy

 
  • Jun 16, 2019
  • Review by Judith Kim

Eduardo was friendly and very professional. I will use Nick’s Plumbing again for reliable service.

 
  • Jun 15, 2019
  • Review by Paul Beebe

They show up on time, and do excellent work up to code. They are not the cheapest in town, but you get the service and quality you pay for.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Paul call is again anytime.

 
  • Jun 15, 2019
  • Review by Sandra Pfeiffer

Called them early Saturday morning and they were able to come out and fix the issue by 9am. Very professional and courteous.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thanks Sandra we appreciate the review. Call us again if you have anymore plumbing issues.

 
  • Jun 15, 2019
  • Review by Jana Macfarlane


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

We love the rating Jana thank you. Call Nick’s Plumbing anytime.

 
  • Jun 15, 2019
  • Review by Ya Li


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you, Ya!

 
  • Jun 14, 2019
  • Review by Thomas DiBello


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Thomas. Call Nick’s Plumbing again for all your plumbing needs.

 
  • Jun 14, 2019
  • Review by Alan Austin

For nearly 30 years Nick’s has kept my plumbing in great shape. Fast response. Great service. Excellent work.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Alan.Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 13, 2019
  • Review by Stephen McBay


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Whoop! 5 stars we love it, thank you Stephen.

 
  • Jun 12, 2019
  • Review by Joseph Graves


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank Joseph for the awesome rating, we appreciate the review.

 
  • Jun 11, 2019
  • Review by Office Alert

Awesome Company, great job.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you, we appreciate the review call us again.

 
  • Jun 11, 2019
  • Review by Kimetris Baltrip


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Whoop! We love to see those stars! Thank you.

 
  • Jun 10, 2019
  • Review by Emily Fraker

Nick's Plumbing and the technician they sent to my house did a great job!


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Emily, we appreciate the review, call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 09, 2019
  • Review by Hussein Azab

Very professional team, the plumber (Eric Perez) came very fast, he was polite and got the Job done, also gave a 90 day grantee for his service. The price was good. I highly recommend Nicks plumbing.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Hussein, Eric is good like that. Nick's Plumbing always guarantees all of our plumbing installations and repairs. Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 09, 2019
  • Review by Kristen Kefi

Great experience! 2 plumbers came over to change a leaking valve. They were very nice and professional and so sweet to my little dog that greeted them at the door. The price was reasonable and they came on a Saturday as well. I’d use them again.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Kristen, we come when you call. And we love dogs. Call us again anytime for any plumbing issue.

 
  • Jun 08, 2019
  • Review by Ada Reyes

Thank you Eric for your time. Eric showed up on time. I addressed the issue I was having he understood And was very polite and professional about it. He then explained very well the findings. Overall, I am very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend Nick’s. They won my business in the future. Thank you Eric!


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Great to hear that we have a new lifetime customer. Thank you Ada for the review. Call us anytime!

 
  • Jun 07, 2019
  • Review by Jeanette Choy

Very professional


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Jeanette. Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 07, 2019
  • Review by Heights of Health


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you for the 5 stars we appreciate it. Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 07, 2019
  • Review by Sarah Mason


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Sarah we appreciate the 5-star rating. Call us again anytime for any plumbing issues.

 
  • Jun 07, 2019
  • Review by John Larsen


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you John we appreciate the stars. Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Gary Whittle


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Gary call is again anytime.

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Sandy Bassett

Will and Nick were very knowledge gentleman answering as of our questions. They arrived shortly after we called and completed their work in a timely manner. Great experience!


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Sandy for the review. Will & Nick are good like that. Call us again anytime.

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Trish Kincaid

As always, Nick's Plumbing solved my problem. The technician was efficient, skilled and nice to work with. He came in, diagnosed my problem, have me an estimate and got to work with a solution. I can always count on them to do a good job.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Trish we appreciate that. Call us again anytime. We’re on the way.

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Kimetris Baltrip

Absolutely! Wonderful! I’m not kidding. I’m going to tell everyone who asks for a plumber that this is the company they want. I called in the morning and received same-day service. On the phone, service was top-notch professional and on the ground with our plumber Eugene the service was equally excellent. I also loved how I received a call with an ETA and a follow-up text with the same information, including the name and photo of the plumber to ensure my family’s safety. The work was excellent and timely. The pricing was good, too. Nick’s is now our go-to plumbing company. Highly commendable and recommended.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Kimetris, we love to hear detailed feedback. We are also very happy to hear everything went smoothly. Call us again anytime. We’re on the way!

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Kim Grier

Absolutely! Wonderful! I’m not kidding. I’m going to tell everyone who asks for a plumber that this is the company they want. I called in the morning and received same-day service. On the phone, service was top-notch professional and on the ground with our plumber Eugene the service was equally excellent. I also loved how I received a call with an ETA and a follow-up text with the same information, including the name and photo of the plumber to ensure my family’s safety. The work was excellent and timely. The pricing was good, too. Nick’s is now our go-to plumbing company. Highly commendable and recommended.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Kim.

 
  • Jun 06, 2019
  • Review by Craig Bolden

Jose did a good job with fixing the problem. He also made a good recommendation on improving the entire system. I will use this company again.


Response from Nick's Plumbing:

Thank you Craig we appreciate the feedback. Call us again anytime.


Nick's Plumbing Sponorships and Awards

Nick's Plumbing & Sewer Services ©